ChatGPT and Generative AI Tools – Resources for Berkeley Law Faculty & Staff, Berkeley Law Library
The guide contains a collection of recently updated resources about generative AI use in law school and legal practice.
Site includes a link to their Zotero Generative AI Group Library which is a useful and up to date collection of resources about AI in law and legal education.
AI and Law Teaching, Illinois College of Law Library
This research guide delves into an introduction to the science and history of artificial intelligence, examines the current AI-related courses, guidance, and policies in law schools, explores the ethical aspects of AI, discusses the potential teaching opportunities with ChatGPT, and addresses the controversies surrounding generative AI.
ChatGPT in Law School and Higher Education, Pritzker Legal Research Center, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
This research guide lists articles about generative AI in law schools and higher education.
Law Faculty Guide to AI, ChatGPT, and Similar Technologies, Oklahoma City University School of Law
The research guide covers a range of topics related to AI, including an overview of AI and ChatGPT, their applications in legal and higher education, their usage in law practice, and the role of plagiarism detectors such as Turnitin.
Law Faculty Guide to ChatGPT, Suffolk University Law School
The guide explains what ChatGPT is, how it works, how to access it, and how to evaluate its responses. The guide also provides examples of ChatGPT’s applications in legal research, teaching, writing, and practice.
Introduction to ChatGPT - Research Guide, Campbell University School of Law
This site provides a brief overview of ChatGPT, its features, capabilities, limitations and applications. It also gives some tips on how to use ChatGPT for research, writing and learning purposes.
ChatGPT and Other AI Technologies in the Study and Practice of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law, February 6, 2023
The article is an overview of ChatGPT and other AI technologies in the study and practice of law by Penn Carey Law Library. The article explains what ChatGPT is, how it works, how to access it, and how to evaluate its responses. The article also discusses some of the ethical and legal implications of using ChatGPT and other AI tools in legal settings. The article provides links to various resources on ChatGPT and AI law.